Locales

Conoce la ubicación de nuestros locales

Eloy Alfaro (Quito Norte)
eloyalfaro@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Av. Eloy Alfaro 187 y las Casas
Tlf: 2542049 / 2523781

Ver Mapa

Morlan (Quito Norte)
morlan@rapi-frenos.com.ec
El Morlan 385 y Samuel Fritz (sector el Inca, diagonal a la Empresa Eléctrica)
Tlf: 2413211 / 2416479

Ver Mapa

Los Alamos (Quito Norte)
alamos@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Los Álamos N50 – 129 y Julio Matovelle
Tlf: 2417570 / 2810167

Ver Mapa

Dammer (Quito Norte)
dammer@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Pasaje Dammer 147 y Joaquin Sumaita
Tlf: 2414426 / 3263138

Ver Mapa

Cotocollao (Quito Norte)
cotocollao@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Manta Oe 4444 y Av. de la Prensa (junto a la Clínica Santa Mara)
Tlf: 2537517 / 2291443

Ver Mapa

Condado (Quito Norte)
condado@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Av. Occidental 203 (Condado Bajo)
Tlf: 2491833 / 2497547

Ver Mapa

Eden (Quito Norte)
eden@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Los Manzanos E12-12 y Guayacanes (detrás de la Embajada América)
Tlf: 3280004 / 3285357

Ver Mapa

Calderón (Quito Norte)
calderon@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Geovanni Calle y Calle 1 Va a Marianas (Sector Calderón)
Tlf: 2823069 / 2826210

Ver Mapa

Ofelia (Quito Norte)
ofelia@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Ramon Chiriboga N-67 y Jacinto Moran (Frente al Estadio de la Ofelia)
Tlf: 2533252 / Cel: 099 5488365

Ver Mapa

Sur (Quito Sur)
sur@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Malimpia 313 y Rumichaca (sector Solanda, la J)
Tlf: 2628481 / 5101132

Ver Mapa

Tumbaco (Quito Norte)
tumbaco@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Calle Los Caramelos y Francisco Salas, Lote 2 (detrás del Mercado de Tumbaco)
Tlf: 2373058 / 2378700

Ver Mapa

San Rafael (Quito Norte)
sanrafael@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Av. General Rumiahui 782 (El Triángulo)
Tlf: 2861334 / 2868742

Ver Mapa

Cayambe (Quito Norte)
cayambe@rapi-frenos.com.ec
Lote la Nina y Av. Natalia Jarrin (Cayambe)
Tlf: 2110659 / 2111145

Ver Mapa

Marcas registradas por Rapi Frenos

+ Información

+ Información

+ Información

+ Información